SeaPort-e: Geographical Zones

Task Orders will be competed in the applicable zone of performance by the various ordering offices to meet project/program requirements. The following map identifies the seven zones: Northeast, National Capital, Mid-Atlantic, Gulf Coast, Midwest, Southwest, and Northwest. For work performed outside the fifty states, the zone in which the ordering activity is located shall be used.

DSI supports activities in all seven regions across the country: Northeast (Zone 1), National Capital (Zone 2), Mid-Atlantic (Zone 3), Gulf Coast (Zone 4), Midwest (Zone 5), Southwest (Zone 6), and Northwest (Zone 7).